Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

School of Accountancy

Mary AG Darby (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor/Director
E-mail: mary_darby@subr.edu (Preferred)

Koffi Dodor
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: koffi_dodor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Adelea Holmes (Adelea)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: adelea_holmes@subr.edu (Preferred)

Thelma Jones (Thelma)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: THELMA_JONES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu (Preferred)

School of Nursing Office

Sheena Dunbar (Sheena)
Employee Position Title: Technical Assistant
E-mail: SHEENA_DUNBAR@subr.edu (Preferred)
sheena_dunbar@subr.edu
SHEENA_DUNBAR@subr.edu

Kamilla P Fair (Kamilla)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Project Director
E-mail: kamilla_fair_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Robin L Hayes (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Specialist
E-mail: ROBIN_HAYES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dwone L Marshall-Brown (Dwone)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: dwone_marshall_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Diane P Matthews
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: diane_matthews_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
matt7207@att.net

Janet S Rami (Janet)
Employee Position Title: Dn Schl Of Nur/Assoc Prof
Office Telephone: 225 771-3266
E-mail: JANET_RAMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Annisa Leachman Stover
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: annisa_stover@subr.edu (Preferred)
aylstover@gmail.com

School of Prof Nursing

Glenn Matthews Adams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: glenn_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)
glennhailey@aol.com

Juanita A Allen-Garner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: juanita_garner@subr.edu (Preferred)
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com

Sharolyn R. Arrington
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: sharolyn_arrington00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ambeau Bess
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: karen_bess_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sandra C Brown (Sandra)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: SANDRA_BROWN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Angelle D Bush
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: angelle_bush@subr.edu (Preferred)
ANGELLE_BUSH_00@subr.edu

Nikki Sharonne Christy
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: nikki_christy_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
SURVIVOR703@YAHOO.COM

Leah S. Cullins (Leah)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: leah_cullins@subr.edu (Preferred)
LEAHSCULLINS@GMAIL.COM

Ladonna Nicole Evans
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
E-mail: ladonna_evans@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Hebert
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: michael_hebert@subr.edu (Preferred)

Donna H Hulbert
Employee Position Title: Grants Manager
E-mail: donna_hulbert@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eva Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: EVA_JEFFERSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brittany H Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: brittanyhymes2@yahoo.com (Preferred)
brittany_jones@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5