Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

School of Accountancy

Koffi Dodor
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: koffi_dodor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Adelea Holmes (Adelea)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: adelea_holmes@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu (Preferred)

School of Nursing Office

Sheena Dunbar (Sheena)
Employee Position Title: Technical Assistant
E-mail: SHEENA_DUNBAR@subr.edu (Preferred)
sheena_dunbar@subr.edu
SHEENA_DUNBAR@subr.edu

Robin L Hayes (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Specialist
E-mail: ROBIN_HAYES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Diane P Matthews
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: diane_matthews_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
matt7207@att.net

Janet S Rami (Janet)
Employee Position Title: Dn Schl Of Nur/Assoc Prof
Office Telephone: 225 771-3266
E-mail: JANET_RAMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Annisa Leachman Stover
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: annisa_stover@subr.edu (Preferred)
aylstover@gmail.com

School of Prof Nursing

Glenn Matthews Adams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: glenn_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)
glennhailey@aol.com

Juanita A Allen-Garner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: juanita_garner@subr.edu (Preferred)
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com

Sandra C Brown (Sandra)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: SANDRA_BROWN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leah S. Cullins (Leah)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: leah_cullins@subr.edu (Preferred)
LEAHSCULLINS@GMAIL.COM

Michael W Hebert
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: michael_hebert@subr.edu (Preferred)

Donna H Hulbert
Employee Position Title: Grants Manager
E-mail: donna_hulbert@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alexis P Landry
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: alexis_landry@subr.edu (Preferred)
CONNIE.PERCELL@LA.GOV

Vinnie Nell Marcell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: vmarcell@cox.net (Preferred)
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu

Tonda D. Martin (Tonda)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Administrator
E-mail: TONDA_MARTIN@subr.edu (Preferred)
tondamartin@bellsouth.net
tondamartin@bellsouth.net

Alva Millican (Alva)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: ALVA_MILLICAN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Rossie
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jennifer_rossie@subr.edu (Preferred)

Aqua Corriente Shaw
Employee Position Title: Clinical Adjunct Staff
E-mail: aqua_shaw_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
WWW.ALWAYZSHORT@YAHOO.COM

Wanda J Spurlock (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3328
E-mail: WANDA_SPURLOCK@subr.edu (Preferred)

Antionella M. Upshaw (Antionella)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: ANTIONELLA_UPSHAW@subr.edu (Preferred)
shelley_upshaw@yahoo.com

Sonja A Washington (Sonja)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: SONJA_WASHINGTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shena M Williams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: shena_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)
shena_williams_01@subr.edu

Trudy R. Williams (Trudy)
Employee Position Title: Skills Lab Instructor
E-mail: trudy_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)
YDURT1@HOTMAIL.COM
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5