Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Paramedic Program

Kevin Coleman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Michael A Cook
Employee Position Title: Program Director Paramedic

Nathan A Tabor
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Physical Plant

Bobby R Brown (Bobby)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: bbrown@susla.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Joseph Coutee
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair II

Cotilda R. Davis (Cotilda)
Employee Position Title: Cust Super 2
E-mail: crdavis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Rainnetta Gardner Ester
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii

Lonnie R Fitzpatrick (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title: Mobile Eqip Oper 1
E-mail: lfitzpatrick@susla.edu (Preferred)

David E. Fogleman (David)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Phys Plant
E-mail: dfogleman@susla.edu (Preferred)

Vernon Francis (Vernon)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: vfrancis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tatanessa Taquanna Gines
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii

Wilmer E. Hughes (Wilmer)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: whughes@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Lewis (Tommy)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair Master
E-mail: tlewis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Larry D McBride (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Mobile Equip Oper 1
E-mail: lmcbride@susla.edu (Preferred)

Billy Ray McFann (Billy)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: bmcfann@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Denise Marie Mitchell (Denise)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Property Control
E-mail: dmitchell@susla.edu (Preferred)

Bobby Joe Rhines (Bobby)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: brhines@susla.edu (Preferred)

Judy A. Rushing (Judy)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 3
E-mail: jmcintosh@susla.edu (Preferred)

Charles R. Washington (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Horticultural Attendant Leader
E-mail: cwashington@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Wilson (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Helper
E-mail: rwilson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Physics

Diola Bagayoko (Diola)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: DIOLA_BAGAYOKO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mostafa Elaasar (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: melaasar@suno.edu (Preferred)

Feng Gao
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
E-mail: feng_gao@subr.edu (Preferred)

Laurence L Henry (Laurence)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
E-mail: LAURENCE_HENRY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Pui-Man Lam (Pui-Man)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5757
504 7714130
E-mail: PUIMAN_LAM@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5