Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ofc of VP for Aca & Stud Affairs

James H Ammons
Employee Position Title: Sys. Exec. VP / Exec. VC SUBR
E-mail: james_ammons@sus.edu (Preferred)

Vickey H Murray (Vickey)
Employee Position Title: Asst To V/P Acad/Stud Affairs
E-mail: vickey_murray@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs

Patricia T Handy (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Patricia_Handy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Flandus McClinton Jr (Flandus)
Employee Position Title: VP for Finance and Business
E-mail: flandus_mcclinton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Robertson (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Interagency Coor. Admin Accou
E-mail: barbara_robertson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kestee Weir III (Kestee)
Employee Position Title: Facilities Planner
E-mail: kestee_weir@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Off of the VP for Human Resources

Megan Y Horne-Gibson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 2

Tracie J Woods (Tracie)
Employee Position Title: AVP for Human Resources
E-mail: tracie_woods@sus.edu (Preferred)

Off VP for External Affairs

Robyn Merrick (Robyn)
Employee Position Title: Vice President for Ext Affairs
E-mail: robyn_merrick@sus.edu (Preferred)

Off. VP Strategic Plan, Pol and IE

Toni W Manogin
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir. For IE Policy & Plan
E-mail: TONI_MANOGIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Office of Admissions

Michaleen Bickham (Michaleen)
Employee Position Title: Early Start Liaison/Recruiter
E-mail: michaleen_bickham_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
michaleenm@gmail.com
michaleenm@gmail.com

Brent J Hodges
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor

Shapiro D Meadows
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director/Transfer Sp

C. Maxille Moultrie
Employee Position Title: Director of Recruitment
E-mail: cmoultrie@suno.edu

Constance C Woods
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office of College of Arts & Science

Brenda A Lee (Brenda)
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
E-mail: brussell@suno.edu (Preferred)

Deneen A Lewis (Deneen)
Employee Position Title: Director of Gen. Studies
E-mail: DLewis@suno.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Marshall
Employee Position Title: Interim Director

Ms. Lisa R Mims (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Chancellor
E-mail: LMims@suno.edu (Preferred)

Nyla Ceaser Noble
Employee Position Title: Counselor

Office of College of Business

Timotea S Bailey (Timotea)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: tbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Igwe Ebe Udeh (Igwe)
Employee Position Title: Dean Col Of Business
E-mail: iudeh@suno.edu

Office of School of Grad. Studies

Mrs. Deidrea J Hazure (Deidrea)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: dhazure@suno.edu (Preferred)

Valencia R Jackson (Valencia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: vjackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Office of Student Financial Aid

Ms. Aline C. Bianchini (Aline)
Employee Position Title: Counselor
E-mail: ABianchi@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5