Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Navy ROTC Office

Charlotte Carter-Milligan (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charlotte_carter@subr.edu (Preferred)

NCAA Recertification

Phillip M Pinkston
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Student Athletic Acade
E-mail: phillip_pinkston@subr.edu (Preferred)

Trayvean D Scott
Employee Position Title: Exec. Assoc. Athl. Dir.
E-mail: TRAYVEAN00@YAHOO.COM
trayvean_scott_00@subr.edu
trayvean_scott@subr.edu

New Womens Dorm

Margarette Dotson (Margarette)
Employee Position Title: Cust Super 2
E-mail: MARGARETTE_DOTSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Janice L McCoy (Janice)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Supv 1
E-mail: JANICE_MCCOY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nursing

Gwendolyn Lynette Green (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ggreen@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mary F. Moore (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: mmoore@susla.edu (Preferred)

Artiemeasure M Reed (Artiemeasure)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 3
E-mail: areed@susla.edu (Preferred)

Cytwelia Tobin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct

Tiffany Williams Varner (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: tewilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Nursing Capitation

Sharon V Coulter (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: sharon_coulter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Terrelle W Foster (Terrelle)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: terrelle_foster@subr.edu (Preferred)
TFOSTER161@COX.NET

Nursing Doctoral Pro

Latricia Gail Greggs (Latricia)
Employee Position Title: Interim Chair
E-mail: latricia_greggs@subr.edu (Preferred)
lgreggs30@aol.com

Cheryl S. Taylor (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title: Chairperson
E-mail: CHERYL_TAYLOR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Hazel M Winbush (Hazel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: hazel_winbush@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nutrition Diet & Health Educ

Marquetta L Anderson
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Educator
E-mail: marquetta_anderson00@subr.edu (Preferred)
SYANDERSON@JACKSON.K12.MS.US
marquetta.anderson@ymail.com

Camellia Latrease Brown
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Educator

Stephanie M. Elwood
Employee Position Title: Extension Associate
E-mail: stephanie.m.elwood@gmail.com (Preferred)
stephanie_elwood@subr.edu (Preferred)

Angell C Jordan (Angell)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Area Agent
E-mail: angell_jordan@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Kiyana Elizabeth Kelly
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Educator
E-mail: KIYANA_KELLY_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
KIYANA2003@YAHOO.COM

Marianna L Langston
Employee Position Title: Assistant Area Agent FCS

Fatemeh Malekian (Fatemeh)
Employee Position Title: Resear Food Scientist/Prof
E-mail: fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ellen C McKnight
Employee Position Title: Ext. Assoc. Eval. & Pub
E-mail: mcknighte2@gmail.com (Preferred)
MCKNIGHTE2@YAHOO.COM

Brookais C Milton
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Education Assistant
E-mail: BROOKAIS_MILTON@SUAGCENTER.COM

Tamika M. Porter (Tamika)
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
E-mail: tamika_porter@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5