Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Information Systems Office

Lloyd W Allen
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: lloyd_allen@subr.edu (Preferred)

Willie L Francois (Willie)
Employee Position Title: Director of ERP
E-mail: willie_francois@subr.edu (Preferred)
willie_francois@subr.edu
willie_francois@sus.edu

Stephanie Elayne McCray
Employee Position Title: Admin Coordinator 2
E-mail: stephanie_mccray@subr.edu

Information Tech. Support Services

Lata L Johnson (Lata)
Employee Position Title: Deputy Chief Infomatio Officer
Office Telephone: 0 7714912
E-mail: Ljohnson@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Orriel Leann Moore
Employee Position Title: IT Desktop and AV Support Spec
E-mail: orriel_moore_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
ORRIELM@YAHOO.COM
orrielm@yahoo.com

Gregory P Speyrer
Employee Position Title: System Analyst
E-mail: GSpeyrer@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Tramelle Williams (Tramelle)
Employee Position Title: IT Network Administration Spec
E-mail: twilliams@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Information Technology

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title: Technical Help Desk Specialist
E-mail: vfields@susla.edu (Preferred)

Christella B. Jackson (Christella)
Employee Position Title: Telecommunication Manager
E-mail: cjackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn B. Miller (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title: Director of Information Tech
E-mail: cmiller@susla.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel Morris (Nathaniel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Serv
E-mail: nmorris@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tanya S. Norris (Tanya)
Employee Position Title: Program Analyst
E-mail: tstewart@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jackueline Roberson-Reed (Jackueline)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 2
E-mail: jreed@susla.edu (Preferred)

Robert L. Silvie II (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Analyst
E-mail: rsilvie@susla.edu (Preferred)

Elijah Teh-Teh (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: Network Manager
E-mail: et.ok2007@gmail.com (Preferred)
et.ok2007@gmail.com
etehteh@susla.edu
et.ok2007@gmail.com

Information Technology Center

Breyale Andrea Bowman
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Specialist

Edmond M Cummings (Edmond)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Telephone: 504 284-5528
E-mail: ecummings@suno.edu (Preferred)

Brandi Grimaldi
Employee Position Title: Network Operations Coordinator

Clarissa J Phillips (Clarissa)
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Technician
E-mail: cphillips@suno.edu (Preferred)
CPHILL94@HOTMAIL.COM

Instruction

Angela A. Allen-Bell (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: abell@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Ruby P. Andrew (Ruby)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: randrew@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Cleveland Coon (Cleveland)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: Ccoon@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Labor Ghetti (Michelle)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: Mghetti@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shenequa L Grey (Shenequa)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: sgrey@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Stanley Halpin (Stanley)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: Shalpin@sulc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5